Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Pearl Necklace set AND Facebook Chat with the Contributing Authors! **Closed**


Pearl Party September 4th!

Margaret McSweeney Mother of Pearl

Win a Pearl Necklace Set at Pearl Girl's "Mother of Pearl" Party 9/4! Margaret McSweeney's Mother of Pearl Facebook Party! {9/4} RSVP today.

To celebrate the release of Mother of Pearl: Luminous Lessons and Iridescent Faith I'm hosting an evening of chat, laughter, and encouragement on Facebook!

I've invited the Pearl Girl contributors to join us on the evening of September 4th. I'd be so honored if you'd come too!

We'll be giving away a ton of fun stuff {books, gift certificates and a Beautiful Pearl Necklace set}.

Mother of Pearl celebrates the collective iridescence of motherhood. We'll gather to connect, be encouraged and make some new friends!

So RSVP today and then come back on September 4th (at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, and 8pm Eastern) and join us for the "Pearl" party. Let's share our stories and encourage one another.

We'll also have an update from the charities involved with Pearl Girls, Wings and Hands of Hope.

(See what others are saying about Mother of Pearl.)

0 comments: